About ALFAST®2018-03-15T13:53:49+02:00

ALFAST® – dispersion adhesives

For over 40 years, we have been developing dispersion adhesives for a diverse array of applications, sectors and industries. Our experts have comprehensive know-how of many years standing throughout the entire bonding process. This is integrated into our innovations and developments and is the foundation for our ALFAST® adhesives.

Product range

Whether dispersions for the packaging industry, adhesives with outstanding nozzle characteristics, compostable dispersion adhesives, finishing varnishes, card adhesives or much more, you can find the matching product for your application. The wide selection ranges from adhesives for series production to dispersions that were especially developed for different sectors and their requirements.

ALFAPLAN®

Simply the easiest

Our water-based, fast-setting ALFAPLAN® laminating adhesives are ideally suited to laminating cardboard boxes, business cards, posters, book jackets (gluing end papers), displays, catalogues, etc..

The excellent flatness allows for perfect application without creating any unwelcome “ripples” in the base material. Your end product is optimally protected or, depending on the type of application, decorated.

Lamination is the process of combining two or more layers of different or identical materials.

More information

Über ALFAST® 2018-03-15T13:59:30+00:00

ALFAST® – Dispersionsklebstoffe

Seit über 40 Jahren entwickeln wir Dispersionsklebstoffe für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen, Branchen und Industrien. Unsere Experten verfügen über ein umfangreiches, langjähriges Know-how entlang des ganzen Klebeprozesses. Dieses fliesst in unsere Innovationen und Entwicklungen ein und ist die Grundlage für unsere ALFAST®-Klebstoffe.

Sortiment

Ob Dispersionen für die Verpackungsindustrie, Klebstoffe mit hervorragenden Düsenlaufeigenschaften, kompostierbare Dispersionsklebstoffe, Siegellacke, Kartenkleber oder vieles mehr, bei uns finden Sie das passende Produkt für Ihre Anwendung. Die breite Auswahl reicht von Klebstoffen für die Serienproduktion, bis hin zu Dispersionen welche speziell für die unterschiedlichen Branchen und deren Anforderungen entwickelt wurden.

ALFAPLAN®

Simply the easiest

Unsere wässrigen schnell abbindenden ALFAPLAN® Kaschierklebstoffe eignen sich hervorragend für das Kaschieren von Kartonboxen, Visitenkarten, Plakate, Buchumschläge (Vorsatzverklebung), Displays, Kataloge, etc.

Die exzellente Planlage erlaubt einen ausgezeichneten Auftrag, ohne dass dabei ein störendes «Wellen» des Trägermaterials entsteht. Das Endprodukt wird so optimal geschützt oder, je nach Anwendung, dekoriert.

Beim Kaschieren werden zwei oder mehrere Lagen unterschiedlicher oder gleicher Materialien miteinander verbunden.

Mehr Infos